The Japanese Cartoons Life

Okay, okay before I start I have to admit that watching anime always seemed like something only freaks do. So either I was wrong or I have become a freak (most likely the second one). whatever the case might be, it doesn’t really matter because anime is just amazing. these wonderful Japanese creations entertain you, relax you and at times teach you. Here is how I started watching the “the Japanese cartoons” (Eduardo you couldn’t have describe them better). Cartoon network decided to air what until the day it’s my favorite anime of all times Naruto.

naruto .jpg

Naruto tells the story of a ninja world in which a kid its born to the faith of having a “monster” inside of him. Carrying this monster makes people reject him however he is not a quitter and although the rejection causes him a lot of pain, he finds the way to become the hero of this world through hard work and dedication. The most important thing that I learned from watching Naruto is that some are lucky enough to be born with the talent to do certain things. However for those like me who are not born with it, the only way is to work hard for it and that is it.naurto hokage

The picture above is Naruto as Hokage (leader of the village) which was his biggest dream. on the other side of the story was Sasuke which is Naruto’s best friend. Sasuke is one of those lucky ones to be born with the power and the talent to do amazing things. Sasuke wastes his power for most of the show trying to get revenge and kill somebody. Once Sasuke gets revenge his life loses its purpose and he starts seeing the world in a very different way.

How-strong-is-sasuke.png

 

okay enough of Naruto I don’t want to tell you too much because  its better if you watch it. So back what I was saying at the beginning Naruto was my introduction to anime the first one that I watched and the best one. After Naruto was done couple of weeks ago I moved on onto what some of my friends (Elias) describe as the best anime ever created. two weeks ago I started watching Full metal Alchemist an anime that follows the life of two kids that perform a mysterious science known as alchemy. Alchemy allows people to change the chemical composition of matter in order to transfer certain elements into different ones.

metal

The two young alchemists are trying to recover their original bodies that they lost when they performed a prohibited experiment. Alchemy is all about one basic rule “in order for something to be created ,something of equal value must be lost.” That is alchemy’s law of equivalent exchange. Thats all I can tell you about the anime because you definitely must watch it. Whatever you decide to watch doesn’t matter as long as you give yourself the opportunity to experience this amazing Japanese Art. So go for it, start right now. (go to Kissanime.com there you will find every anime available)

Leave a comment